服務

Gradient
解決方案+

我們提供最好的上市產品和全方位的解決方案,包括設計、配方、成型、灌裝和物流安排。我們為合作夥伴和獨立美妝品牌提供真正的全方位服務,將新案構想從零轉為現實,打造出屬於您獨一無二的產品

“策略、概念和定位”

IMG_9769_edited.png
褪色的形狀
研發+

美帥研發團隊以創新的產品開發理念適應日新月異的美妝趨勢,確保我們的客戶在競爭激烈的市場中脫穎而出。結合研發團隊對歐美日第一手的新原料掌握,到新配方的開發研究,我們為客戶創造出獨特且多樣化的配方,幫助客戶更快地進入市場

“定義、制定和發展”

IMG_9843_edited.png
淡淡的光暈
創新+

透過專注於創新技術及不斷更新改良的製程,不僅可以提高我們的生產效率以降低成本,更可以幫助客戶實現複雜的設計理念。藉由不停止的測試和開發,將使您量身訂製的產品成為真正的亮點

“技術、設計和創新”

IMG_9848_edited.jpg
Wave
品質+

您的要求就是我們的使命。我們擁有專業的研發團隊,孰悉各國的化妝品法規規定,從原料的選用到配方設計都加以進行嚴格的管控,並進行相關產品的安定相容測試,目的是確保您的產品符合全球現行法規。所有針對原料、半成品及成品的測試都會經由廠內設備齊全的實驗室進行有效檢測。我們承諾不會辜負您的期望. 

“準確、規範和品質”

IMG_9872_edited.png

WHAT WE DO

Gradient
SOLUTIONS+

We provide the best ready-to-market products and end-to-end solutions encompassing design, formulation, molding, filling, and logistics. We can say we are one of the best and true full-service manufacturers for our partners and indie beauty brands. We make the concept from null to reality and make your product to be one of a kind.

“STRATEGY, CONCEPT AND POSITIONING” 

IMG_9769_edited.png
褪色的形狀
RESEARCH+

Our team can adapt to the ever-changing beauty trends with our innovative concepts of product development, ensuring our customers stand out in the competitive market nowadays. Combined with our R&D’s research on ingredients we can create an exceptional and diverse formulas for our clients and help them get to market faster.

“DEFINATION, FORMULATION AND DEVELOPMENT” 

IMG_9843_edited.png
淡淡的光暈
INNOVATION+

We always focus on innovative technology that not only improves our production utilization to reduce the cost but helps our customers to achieve a sophisticated design. Our continuous test and development make your tailored products to be a true highlight.

“TECHNOLOGY, DESIGN, AND INNOVATION” 

IMG_9848_edited.jpg
Wave
QUALITY+

Your requirement is our covenant. From the beginning of regulatory evaluation on ingredients, and related support documents and required tests on formulation and products, we ensure your products complying with global standards. Our in-house fully equipped laboratory providing a variety of efficient tests for materials, critical elements, and products. We promise more than you expected with satisfaction.

“ACCURARY, REGULATORY, AND 
QUALITY” 

IMG_9872_edited.png